Board Members

Mailing Address:

TCYFL
PO Box 8142
Lacey, WA 98509

President

Tim Claridge
coach.tim.tcyfl@gmail.com

Vice President of Football
Andrea Heryford
tcyflvpfootball@gmail.com

Vice President of Cheer
Tracie Malmin
tlmalmin@gmail.com

Vice President of Flag Football
Andrew Mohl

coachmohl@gmail.com

Treasurer

Doug Vincent
dvince696@comcast.net

Secretary
Jaime Charles 
tcyflsecretary@gmail.com

Director of Certification and Coordinators
Terence "Mitch" Mitchell
tjmitchell3883@gmail.com

Director of Equipment
Patrick Gordon
patrick.gordon2010@gmail.com

Assistant Directors of Equipment
Gary Prtune          

prtunegary@gmail.com

Jaymie Nalley       

j.nalley@outlook.com

Chris Fulton         

fultonc3@gmail.com

Director of Game Day Operations

 

Director of Marketing and Website
Samantha Hansen
ntrams.coordinator@gmail.com

Director of Officials
Matt Terrell
terrell2020@comcast.net

Director of Registration
Patrick Sablan
tcyfl.registration@yahoo.com

Director of Rules / Oversight
Matt Russell
pacnbigedad@live.com

Director of Scheduling
Jacki Nelson
tcyfl.schedule@gmail.com

Director of Field Procurement
Craig Sisson
coach.craig.tcyfl@gmail.com

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Thurston County
Youth Football League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 Thurston County Youth Football League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play