Board Members

President
Tim Claridge
ctclaridge@msn.com

Vice President of Football
Mason Skinner
mason.tcyfl@gmail.com

Vice President of Cheer
Tracie Malmin
tlmalmin@gmail.com

Treasurer
Doug Vincent
dvince696@comcast.net

Secretary
Jaime Charles 
tcyflsecretary@gmail.com

Director of Certification and Coordinators
Andrea Heryford
tcyflcertifications@gmail.com

Director of Equipment
Gary Prtune
prtune@outlook.com

Assistant Directors of Equipment
Patrick Gordon
patrick.gordon2010@gmail.com

Patrick Sablan
coachsablan1@gmail.com

Patrick Matthews
matthews151@outlook.com

Director of Game Day Operations
Open

Director of Marketing and Website
Gini Niles
gini.niles@yahoo.com

Director of Officials
Matt Terrell
terrell2020@comcast.net

Director of Registrations
Katie Swokowski
tcyfl.registrar1@gmail.com

Director of Rules / Oversight
Matt Russell
pacnbigedad@live.com

Director of Scheduling
Josh Vivet
tcyfl.scheduler@gmail.com

Director of Field Procurement
Andrew Mohl
coachmohl@gmail.com

Franchise Head Coaches

Black Hills Wolves
John Tenney
tcyflgowolves15@gmail.com

Capital Cougars
Chris Potts
pottsfamilyof6@comcast.net

Chehalis Junior Cats
Louie Guyette 
louie.guyette@northwesthardwoods.com

North Thurston Rams
Craig Sisson
transam98516@comcast.net

Olympia Bears
Dan Beckley
tcyflbearsfhc@gmail.com

Rainier Mountaineers
Marco Gonzales
rainiermountaineers@gmail.com

River Ridge Hawks
Chris Fulton
RRHFHC07@gmail.com

Rochester Warriors
Brandon Betts
rochesteryouthfootball@yahoo.com

Shelton Climbers
Travis Fisk
tfisk27@yahoo.com

Steilacoom Sentinels
Phil Raschke
fbcoachphil@yahoo.com

Tenino Beavers
Matt Russell
beaversfhc@gmail.com

Timberline Blazers
Jeremy Taylor-Sparks
blazerscoachjts@gmail.com

Tumwater T-Birds
Ed Marson
tbirds.coach.marson@gmail.com

Yelm Tornados
Andrew Mohl
coachmohl@gmail.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Thurston County
Youth Football League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 Thurston County Youth Football League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play