Board Members

Mailing Address:
TCYFL 
PO BOX 8142
Lacey, WA 98506

President

Tim Claridge
ctclaridge@msn.com

Vice President of Football
Andrea Heryford
tcyflvpfootball@gmail.com

Vice President of Cheer
Tracie Malmin
tlmalmin@gmail.com

Treasurer
Doug Vincent
dvince696@comcast.net

Secretary
Jaime Charles 
tcyflsecretary@gmail.com

Director of Certification and Coordinators
"Mitch" Mitchell
tjmitchell3883@gmail.com

Director of Equipment
Patrick Gordon
patrick.gordon2010@gmail.com

Assistant Directors of Equipment
Gary Prtune
prtune@outlook.com

Josh Vivet
coachjoshv@yahoo.com

Patrick Matthews
matthews151@outlook.com

Cornelius Anderson
ca.anderson1@outlook.com

Director of Game Day Operations
Nels Chandler
tcyflgameday@gmail.com

Director of Marketing and Website
Samantha Hansen
ntrams.coordinator@gmail.com

Director of Officials
Matt Terrell
terrell2020@comcast.net

Director of Registration
Patrick Sablan
tcyfl.registration@yahoo.com

Director of Rules / Oversight
Matt Russell
pacnbigedad@live.com

Director of Scheduling
Jacki Nelson
tcyfl.schedule@gmail.com

Director of Field Procurement
Craig Sisson
coach.craig.tcyfl@gmail.com

Franchise Leadership

Black Hills Wolves
Franchise Head Coach:     John Tenney                        tcyflgowolves15@gmail.com

Head Cheer Coach:            Roni McNamera                  tcyflwolvescheer@gmail.com

Coordinator:                        Cori Tenney                         tcyflgowolves15@gmail.com

 

Capital Cougars
Franchise Head Coach:     Chris Potts                            pottsfamilyof6@comcast.net

Head Cheer Coach:            Sara Sokso                          sarasokso@gmail.com

Coordinator:                        Tiphanie Bulloch                  tiphiegirl@yahoo.com

 

Chehalis Junior Cats
Franchise Head Coach:     Louie Guyette                       louie.guyette@northwesthardwoods.com

Head Cheer Coach:           Crystal Sipp                          csipp28@gmail.com

Coordinator:                        

 

North Thurston Rams
Franchise Head Coach:     Craig Sisson                         coach.craig.tcyfl@gmail.com

Head Cheer Coach:           Laura Sanders                     coach.laura.tcyfl@gmail.com

Coordinator:                       Samantha Hansen               ntrams.coordinator@gmail.com 

 

Olympia Bears
Franchise Head Coach:     Mark Boyer                           marktboyer@gmail.com

Head Cheer Coach:           Melissa Bonbright                 Melissabonbright@yahoo.com

Coordinator:                       Brad Tower                            bradhtower@gmail.com

 

Rainier Mountaineers
Franchise Head Coach:     Marco Gonzales                  rainiermountaineers@gmail.com

Head Cheer Coach:           Kaitlyn Moore                      rainieryouthcheer@gmail.com

Coordinator:                       Shauna Carpenter               shaunarae05@yahoo.com

 

River Ridge Hawks
Franchise Head Coach:      Chris Fulton                         RRHFHC07@gmail.com

Head Cheer Coach:            Rebecca Duele                    deuel8619@yahoo.com

Coordinator:                        Michelle Cordero                 tcyflhawks@hotmail.com 

 

Rochester Warriors
Franchise Head Coach:        Brandon Betts                      rochesteryouthfootball@yahoo.com

Head Cheer Coach:              Maria Betts                           rochesteryouthfootball@yahoo.com

Coordinator:                        

 

Shelton Climbers
Franchise Head Coach:        Travis Fisk                            tfisk27@yahoo.com

Head Cheer Coach:               Bobbi Fisk                            beaniejean16@yahoo.com

Coordinator:                        

 

Steilacoom Sentinels
Franchise Head Coach:         Gary Prtune                         prtune@outlook.com

Head Cheer Coach:               Jaymie Nalley                      j.nalley@outlook.com

Coordinator:                        

 

Tenino Beavers
Franchise Head Coach:         Matt Russell                         beaversfhc@gmail.com

Head Cheer Coach:               Robin Fleskes                      teninoyouthcheer@yahoo.com

Coordinator:                           Heidi Russell                        Heidi.russell73@yahoo.com

 

Timberline Blazers
Franchise Head Coach:         Jeremy Taylor-Sparks           blazerscoachjts@gmail.com

Head Cheer Coach:               ChrisAnne Kirchner              Chrisannekirchner@yahoo.com

Coordinator:                            Angela Nadeau                    my3boysandme@comcast.net

 

Tumwater T-Birds
Franchise Head Coach:       Ed Marson                              tbirds.coach.marson@gmail.com

Head Cheer Coach:             Erica Zollerman                       tcyfl.tbirds.cheer@gmail.com

Coordinator:                         Debbie Callar                           tbird.football.mom@gmail.com

 

Yelm Tornados
Franchise Head Coach:       Andrew Mohl                            coachmohl@gmail.com

Head Cheer Coach:             Sandra Whittington                   pswhitt6894@gmail.com

Coordinator:                         Trish Gordon                             tcyfltornados@gmail.com                

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Thurston County
Youth Football League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 Thurston County Youth Football League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play